VISIT Close

Ticket orders made after Monday 25th October 2021 will be available for collection on arrival only. See https://midnorfolkthepolarexpressride.com/faqs/ for further information regarding collection of tickets.

Book Tickets

Pick your date...

Showing Available Seats
Saturday 13th November
From £26.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Sunday 14th November
From £26.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Friday 19th November
From £26.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
4:00pmSold OutSold Out
6:00pmSold OutSold Out
Saturday 20th November
From £26.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Sunday 21st November
From £26.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Thursday 25th November
From £26.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
4:00pmSold OutSold Out
6:00pmSold OutSold Out
Friday 26th November
From £26.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Saturday 27th November
From £26.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Sunday 28th November
From £26.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Wednesday 1st December
From £29.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
4:00pmSold OutSold Out
6:00pmSold OutSold Out
Thursday 2nd December
From £29.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
4:00pmSold OutSold Out
6:00pmSold OutSold Out
Friday 3rd December
From £29.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Saturday 4th December
From £29.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Sunday 5th December
From £29.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Wednesday 8th December
From £29.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
4:00pmSold OutSold Out
6:00pmSold OutSold Out
Thursday 9th December
From £29.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
4:00pmSold OutSold Out
6:00pmSold OutSold Out
Friday 10th December
From £29.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Saturday 11th December
From £29.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Sunday 12th December
From £29.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Friday 17th December
From £32.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Saturday 18th December
From £32.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Sunday 19th December
From £32.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Monday 20th December
From £32.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Tuesday 21st December
From £32.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Wednesday 22nd December
From £35.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
Thursday 23rd December
From £35.00
Seats Remaining
TimePremiumStandard
2:45pmSold OutSold Out
4:45pmSold OutSold Out
6:45pmSold OutSold Out
What does allocating seats mean?

We are allocating seats for this Date and Time. If there are any spare seats after all seats have been allocated we will release these for sale. If there are no spare seats this date and time will become sold out. Please Note: We allocate seats as quickly as possible but this could take up to a few days.

Individuals & Families
All tickets are available to purchase online.
Book Now
Groups
If you wish to book more than 60 tickets please find out more information below.
Group Information Close
Here to help...

Here are some FAQs that may help you.

More FAQs
Contact Us
Contact Support

Please contact us via email for support, we are always happy to help! We’re sorry but we’re unable to provide telephone support, please use one of the methods above.

In order to provide you with the best experience possible we have to use cookies to track your basket contents etc. By continuing you are agreeing to allow us to do this.

Privacy Policy

Your basket contents...

Here are the items in your basket...

Your Total: 0 items - £0.00