Our delicious Hot Chocolate contains Milk. We are also able to supply an oat milk based alternative.
Our Cookies contain a number of potential allergens including Gluten, Milk, Soya and Eggs, they don’t contain nuts or sesame but nuts and sesame are used in other products made in the same bakery. Full details will be supplied when served. We may be able to offer an alternative but due to the huge range of potential allergens, unfortunately we may not be able to accommodate all possible allergies.
You can indicate allergies on your booking and we will try source an alternative to suit your requirements but no guarantees on suitability can be made.
You are welcome to bring an alternative with you for members of your party who have allergies.